Legal Notices

Data collection

The HRD Protection Fund (HRD) is obligated to protect and guarantee the confidential nature of all personal information obtained or provided in the course of visits to our website. HRD is committed to using this data for the sole purpose of providing you information about our activities and events.  In no event will that information be disclosed to another organisation, individual or entity without your consent.

Copyright

The information published on HRD’s website can be used without charge, provided that you indicate the source of the material and reference the copyright ‘www.hrdprotectionfund.org – All rights reserved.

HRD strictly prohibits the commercial use of any information on our website.

If you are not certain about your right to use any of the information published on the HRD website, please send us a request for permission.

Security

HRD uses appropriate technical security measures in order to protect your personal data and to ensure that it is not accessed by unauthorised third parties.  HRD regularly reviews its security procedures in order to ensure that our systems are properly blocked and protected.

The HRD website can contain some links to external sites.  HRD is in no way responsible for the content of websites that do not form part of the domain name www.hrdprotectionfund.org. HRD is not responsible for any consequences resulting from the use of other websites.

The information published on the HRD website is verified and updated regularly.  Nevertheless, HRD is not responsible for any direct or indirect errors and/or possible damages or viruses caused to your computer or any other electronic material.  In general, HRD does not provide any express or implied guarantee concerning the totality or any part of this website.

Content of HRD website

HRD attaches great importance to the accuracy of the data published on its website.  If however you find an error or incorrect information on one of our pages, we would be grateful if you would inform us.

Preventing access

HRD reserves the right, at its discretion, to block access to our website, without prior notification.

Contact HRD

Any questions? HRD is at your service: info@hrdprotectionfund.org.

© 2018, Human Rights Defenders. All rights reserved. Webmaster: Média Animation asbl

Mentions légales

Récolte de données

Le Fonds HRD Protection Fund (HRD) est tenu de protéger et de garantir l’aspect confidentiel de toute information personnelle obtenue ou fournie pendant vos visites sur notre site internet. HRD s’engage à employer ces données dans le seul but de vous informer de nos activités et de nos évènements. En aucun cas ces informations ne seront révélées à une autre organisation, individu ou entité sans votre consentement.

Droits d’auteur

L’information publiée sur le site Internet du HRD peut être librement employée à condition que vous indiquiez l’origine de cette dernière ainsi que la référence du copyright « www.hrdprotectionfund.org – Tous droits réservés ».

HRD interdit strictement l’utilisation commerciale de toute information provenant de notre site Internet.

Si vous n’êtes pas certain de l’emploi de l’information publiée sur le site Internet du HRD, veuillez nous envoyer votre demande.

Sécurité

HRD utilise des mesures de sécurité techniques appropriées afin de protéger vos données personnelles et de s’assurer qu’elles ne sont pas consultées par des personnes tierces non autorisées. HRD examine régulièrement ses procédures de sécurité afin de s’assurer que nos systèmes sont bien bloqués et protégés.

Le site Internet du HRD peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites externes. HRD n’est en aucun cas responsable du contenu des sites Internet ne faisant pas partie du nom de domaine www.hrdprotectionfund.org. HRD n’est pas non plus responsable des conséquences éventuelles provoquées par l’utilisation de ces autres sites Internet.

L’information publiée sur le site Internet du HRD est vérifiée et mise à jour de façon régulière. Toutefois, HRD n’est pas responsable des erreurs directes ou indirectes et/ou des possibles dommages ou virus causés sur votre ordinateur ou tout autre matériel technique. En termes plus généraux, HRD ne donne aucune garantie explicite ou implicite concernant l’ensemble et/ou une partie de ce site Internet.

Contenu du site Internet du HRD

HRD attache beaucoup d’importance à l’exactitude des données publiées sur son site Internet. Si toutefois vous constatez la publication d’une éventuelle erreur ou d’une information incorrecte sur une de nos pages, nous vous serions très reconnaissants de bien vouloir nous en informer.

Suppression de vos données

HRD se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de clôturer votre accès à notre site Internet, avec ou sans notification préalable.

Contactez le HRD

Vous avez des questions ? Contactez info@hrdprotectionfund.org.

© 2018, Human Rights Defenders. Tous droits réservés. Webmaster: Média Animation asbl